play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MAXX CAR SALES

At MAXX CAR SALES we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MAXX CAR SALES

MAXX CAR SALES
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Patrick M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. No stress from these guys.

    Reply from MAXX CAR SALES on 12/04/19

    thank you for the review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Nice friendly blokes with no pushy sales tactics

    By Jessica S on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are really friendly and sold me just what I wanted at a price that won't break the bank. They were not pushy at all and I was informed by phone regularly about the car being ready for me to collect. I particularly liked the fact that they were keen to sell me a car that was suitable for my needs. I would highly recommend this garage if you are on a lower budget for a vehicle. Thanks so much!

    Reply from MAXX CAR SALES on 26/09/18

    thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Sarah L on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience very nice guys went the extra mile to make experience great. Gave me great warranty package with my bmw

    Reply from MAXX CAR SALES on 26/09/18

    thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY

    By Clarisa T on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good buying experience from this company. Pleased with my purchase, they even serviced it for me including a valet & warranty for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend for their honesty 10/10

    Reply from MAXX CAR SALES on 26/09/18

    thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Brilliant set of lads

    By Modasser M on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Ford Focus today. Amazing car and delivered to my door. The sales rep was very friendly. Highly recommended

    Reply from MAXX CAR SALES on 26/09/18

    thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated